Tags

, , , ,

Hey guys,

I finally got a hold of my first bottle of Jamaican Black Castor Oil (JBCO) and am glad I can finally cross it off my wish list.I was not going to jump on this bandwagon because plain castor oil has been working just fine for me, but a friend tried it and told me about it so I decided to give it a shot. I am anxious to see how well this works and if my hair responds differently than it does to plain castor oil.jbcoI took pictures of my hair before I start using it and will take more photos after around two months to help me judge the results.My hair loves oil,especially castor oil so I am predicting this will be beneficial to my hair.But only time will tell so I will get back to you after around  two months and share my experience.

Product description: Jamaican mango & lime Jamaican black castor oils are powerful all-purpose healing oil roasted and ground manually from Jamaican castor beans, then boiled to produce 100% pure organic oil. These pure and unrefined oils retain their nutritive properties, making them great for skin softening, moisturizing massage oils or hot oil treatments for dry damaged hair.
Ingredients: Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) Leaf oil, Daucus carota Savita (carrot), oleoresin/canola/helianthus Annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, cannabis sativa seed oil, charcoal

20150202_095517    20150202_095621

❤ Rosemary

