Tags

, ,

10857068_962511217122245_8387088350910064286_o

photography by Kegan King Photography

Good morning, everyone how is your weekend going?

I just wanted to say a quick hello and share one of my favorite outfits.
I just love how hi low dresses give you the glamor of a long evening gown with the comfort and youthful style of a short dress.when I first saw this dress I was a bit skeptical especially because of the pleats but as soon as I tried it on I knew  it was coming home with me. I love how it provides a great way to achieve some coverage but still show off a bit of leg. And the gorgeous back lace detail sealed the deal for me!

kk

Its feminine vibe coupled with the magical-power-of-teleportation feel automatically puts it into my all-times favorites.
Crafted from soft pleated chiffon that sways with every step makes it a perfect choice for a reception with lots of dancing and sweet elopement ;-). A swipe of red lipstick completed the look for me.

use

dd

As always thank you for reading,
Stay chic and have an awesome weekend

❤ Rosemary

