Tags

, , ,

RSCN2952

The weather in Nairobi has been quite unpredictable lately and even  as I type this it’s raining rhinos and hippos! Dressing for the cold weather and at the same time being prepared for potential changes in temperature can be quite tricky.

Fortunately, this little knit midi number allows me to ‘play it safe’ sorta, such that I don’t freeze my butt off in the cold and still manage to stay comfortable during the hot days without feeling like I am walking through the furnace! PLUS it’s a front button down cut with a high waist in nude pencil style. Vented at front hem. While. Featuring faux flap pockets at the hip area!This in my books is a huge WIN! I teamed it with long sleeved lace top and ankle strap heels.

DSCN2890DSCN2891RSCN2950

RSCN2949

DSCN2923ankle strap heels – Bata

knit pencil skirt- thrifted

brown lace top – old

whats your go to outfits on such days?

leave a comment below and lets exchange notes!:-)

Keep warm and stay chic!
Gotta sign off now
Did you get a goodnight kiss? Here’s one from me.
XO
Rosemary

