Tags

, , , , ,

PicsArt_1431722100784

Case in point: what my weekends look like
Low key and laid back.
Casual but cool outfit to live in for the next 48 hours.
Comfort is paramount so
I leave the heels at home and opt for flats instead.

DSCN2985
Normally I just stick to jeans and a t-shirt then throw on a hat and some killer lipstick and that always seems to do the trick especially on weekends spent running errands. But I figured, why I should reach for the same style staples when there are so many simple and cozy varied options to choose from. Therefore, I decided to casual-lize (is there any such word) an office-appropriate dress right into the weekend and it turned out perfect even if I do say so myself :-). It has a nice amount of stretch. Fits just right and the color BEAUTIFUL!

DSCN2980

DSCN2999

DSCN2964

DSCN3016

DSCN2973

DSCN2983Are there days you feel extremely happy about everything?that’s my day today I can’t pin point my excitement to anything in particular but to numerous blessings that if I named them one by one this would be an award winning novel ;-).

  As always thank you for reading and sharing my darlings!

Remember to be grateful!

love love

~~~~~~~~~~

Rosemary

outfit details

pink dress – old thrifted fig tree

chambray shirt – old also worn here

metallic canvas shoes – my mothers 🙂

small striped backpack- thrifted

