Tags

, , , ,

PicsArt_1432546351080 “I will never be the woman with the perfect hair who can wear White and not spill on it.” Carrie Bradshaw

There are three guarantees in life: Death, taxes and spilling something on my white outfit.

DSCN3159 Let’s be honest, wearing all white can leave you feeling more self-conscious than confident .Personally, I feel that every time I wear white it’s a never ending struggle of trying to steer clear of spills and so for a minute it has been an unwritten rules of mine to only wear all white as the last resort. But lately I find myself been drawn to white everything and this new favored color crept up on me like a thief in the night.In fact I hadn’t realized it till my girl,Mellisa pointed it out twice!

DSCN3173 Most times when I wear white I am feeling myself that day 😛 or I am in a really good mood but I also realized that even in the bad days this simple color can turn that day around. And though the story of the day normally ends with me spilling something on myself because well, my name is Rosemary and I am a klutz, I still wear white every chance I get. Besides I think it’s the simplest color to style, you could style it in your sleep! Don’t you just love its sleek simplicity?DSCN3168

DSCN3186-1DSCN3167

DSCN3183

DSCN3168

DSCN3177

DSCN3192

As always thank you for reading and sharing darlings!
Stay chic!

love love
xx

outfit details
White denim – thrifted old
Chain from Instagram- favoured_jewels
Plaid shirt – gifted
White Tee – thrifted randomly around town at only ksh 200! Also worn here
Ankle strap heels – bata also worn here

