Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

brm_1

Good evening,everyone! How is your week going so far?

I am passionate about self-growth and anything that will make my life better is welcomed with open arms! Therefore, I’m always looking for ways to enrich my life hence a #30 day habit challenge I am trying to incorporate into my life right now.

It basically involves me developing healthy habits! I know that it takes 21 days to break a (bad) habit and so I am thinking 30/31 days should be enough to develop a healthy habit? That said I am in pursuit to build a better life for me one month at a time so help me God! So I’ll go right into it and because June is late to the party this month’s habit will roll over into the next month.

#Habit of the month: June/July
Building a healthy nest egg –start saving on a daily basis from as little as ksh40 (Hello M-Shwari,I have missed you too!)
I will keep you guys up to date with my progress and hopefully inspire you to start your very own 30 day habit challenge then we can do this together!

BRM_3 Anyway, this was me over the weekend just easy breezy.Ventilation.Everywhere.

BRM_4BRM_5BRM_6

BRM_7  BRM_8

BRM_9

BRM_10BRM_2

As always thank you for stopping by and sharing guys

Stay blessed. Stay chic
& keep on smiling

Goodnight muffins!

Outfit Details (everything less than $5!)

Distressed denim – thrifted(old)

wedges – Adams Arcade

black fringe sweatshirt – thrifted

chain link neck-piece – instagram(favoured_jewels)

