Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

brm_1

Happy New Month Lovelies!

Now,I love crop tops and I have said that before but what I didn’t say is that I am only comfortable baring my midriff section in a loose-fitting crop top because it only shows a silver of skin plus it being loose means there will be no muffin top situation to worry about.But,when it comes to fitted crop tops I remember a conversation with myself in my head and me and I decided to sit out on this trend because all it did was incite fear and horror and every time I wore one I’d end up changing right before leaving the house. Its July,and I remember one of my resolutions this year was to be more outgoing and unpredictable and so there was another conversation with myself like,”what’s the worst that could happen?” like really what? Anyway, long story short I survived and even managed to take a few pics.I still played it safe though by pairing it with a high-waist A-line button down skirt.

Les Brown once said,”Life has no limitations,except the ones you make.”

brm_2brm

brm_3brm_4Brm_5

brm_6brm_8brm_10

Anyone experienced  a trend fear before?which one?

Thank you for stopping by and sharing guys!

love and love

keep on smiling

catch up soon!

ta ta!

Outfit Details

A-line front button skirt- seen here and here

Grey crop top – Nyayo Market

heels – Toi Market

chain link – instagram (favoured_jewels)

