Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

brm6

In preparation of the next chapter in my life, I have been trying to develop a work wear capsule wardrobe, on a shoe string budget, that will really work. I believe you do not need a huge work wardrobe to have a great office style so I have been focusing on getting and adding a few essential office wear staples that with a little mixing and matching will serve me well as I slowly create a perfect professional closet. From time to time I will share my progress on the journey to developing a great office wear style that makes me feel professional, confident and ready to tackle the day! Also, any suggestions would be of great value:-)! Thank you! This is my first work wear edition series that I will be sharing in the course of the week. Read my previous office look post here.

brm3brm4brm5brm 2

brm7 brm1brm8brm9brm!0

Thank you for stopping by and sharing darlings!

Lets catch up soon

ta!ta!

Outfit Details

Black Pants – Thrifts @ only ksh 300

classic plaid print blazer – thrifted @ Adams Arcade

white Tee- seen here and here

chain and earrings – favoured_jewels

Ankle strap pointed heels – Bata also seen here and here

