Tags

, , , , , , , ,

brmThis is my third look of the work wear series and in case you missed the first and second posts read them here and here.I kept this look simple in an all navy blue ensemble featuring a bit of pin stripes and peter pan collars.I am having a major navy blue moment as of late and that is one of the many reasons why I love this pants, they are so comfortable from the soft fabric that has the right amount of stretch to the pockets and the BUTTONS that pretty much sealed the deal for me when buying this pair of trousers.I am a sucker for details,I could easily buy something simply because it has cute little buttons, asymmetrical hem or zipper or buy a dress for its exposed zipper!I believe the little details make all the difference!!

brmbrmbrmbrmbrmbrmbrmbrm

Thanks Guys for dropping by and sharing!!

Stay Chic

& Keep on Smiling

ā¤

Outfit Details

Navy Blue Pants and top – Adams Arcade

Jewelry – Favoured_jewels

Rose dust heels – seen here and here

