Tags

, , , , , , , ,

brm1 Hi guys, how you doing?
Today is a case of a two in one wardrobe essential. The trench coat. This being part of the work wear edition series the goal is to have an important outerwear piece that is mid-weight to keep me comfortable without sweating through the cold mornings. Itโ€™s the timeless piece that ensures all the elegance and sophistication I need. I love that the details in this particular nude trench coat lend a little glamour to the everyday. I randomly throw it on any outfit and there is an instant spring in my step! In this look I wore it with the classic little red dress (LRD) to create a look perfect for a casual Friday to take you from work to happy hour effortlessly

Fun note: there are guys who are really good at using shadows to tell the time. What time do you think this was ๐Ÿ™‚ ?

brm2brm3brm4brm5brm6brm7brm8brm9brm10Thank you for dropping by loves

Have a fruitful and blessed week ahead!

Keep smiling and Stay Chic

โค

OUTFIT DEETS

Trench Coat – Adams

Red front slit Dress – Nyayo Market

Rose dust heels – seen here and here

