Tags

, , , , , , , ,

brm4For a while now, I have had a bit of a love hate relationship with dungarees. I love them on other people but on me, not so much. However ,when I saw this dungaree dress I was in love I don’t know if it’s because I completely ignored the upper part due to how well the bottom part fit me because what are scissors for right? Or, for the slightly cooler and more feminine vibe to it. I will admit I bought it mainly because of the pencil style skirt bottom with every intention of wearing it as a skirt. Later, I changed my mind because what’s the fun in being so predictable,I decided to try out something different and just style this dungaree dress in a way that would suit my style. Styling it was a bit daunting at first but I will get the hang of it eventually! I played it safe and teamed it with a denim shirt that I tied at the front for a casual look and for a more official feel I threw on a stripped blazer.

brm2brm3brm1brm5brm6brm7brm8Thank you for dropping by and sharing lovelies
Keep warm, stay safe and keep on smiling!
Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog 🙂
Have a blessed and fruitful week ahead darlings!

Outfit Details

Dungaree dress – Adams arcade

stripped blazer – toi Market

Denim top – thrifted

turquoise envelope clutch – Jade collections

ankle strap heels – Bata shoes also seen here and here

