Tags

, , , , , , , ,

brm1Hey Guys! Thank God its Friday!

Contrary to popular belief wearing Denim on denim is easy to pull off and can look super stylish. What’s more I believe wearing double denim in the same wash and color is as cute as can be, at least according to me. I know it can look a bit dated so I added a bold color clutch drawing the attention away from the block one color denim plus a pair of heels to sorta formalize the whole look.

Also this distressed boyfriend jeans with their relaxed fit and their lived-in look are fast becoming my favorite.They are cool, comfy and effortless so except to see them a whole lot more on this blog. 😛

brm2brm3brm4brm5brm6brm7brm9brm8brm10Thank you for dropping by and sharing darlings!

Do enjoy your weekend!

& keep on smiling!

Outfit Details

Pink clutch bag – thrifted in Ngong town

chain link – Favored_jewels

distressed boyfriend jeans – Adams Arcade

Denim shirt – thrifted

