Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

brm1Howdy peeps! 🙂
I love the color blocking trend but I always tend to stick to the same coordinating colors because they are sorta tried -and -true. Also, I’m afraid of clashing and ending up looking like the town clown so I shy away from color blocking loud pops of color. But now I think if you have the opportunity to be loud for no reason and still be fabulous, why not? It’s fun experimenting with different hues to make one sharp look! In this look, I paired a hot pink body-con dress with an olive green kimono sleeve shirt and I really loved how the colors complement each other.

brm2brm3brm4brm5brm7brm8brm9Thank you for dropping by and sharing darlings!

Do have yourselves a goodnight!

OUTFIT DETAILS

Fuchsia dress – also seen here

kimono sleeve Over-sized shirt – random store in town

bootleg – Adams arcade

