Tags

, , , , , , ,

brm1
When I was getting this dress I didn’t know how I felt about this floral pattern and to be honest I still don’t but I have always loved sheer maxi dresses with a short under skirt for the fun way to show some leg. That was one of the reasons why I bought it coupled with the fact that it features a high-neck for maximum coverage and a light airy chiffon fabric that sways with every step. It’s perfect for family dinners, weddings or on a day when you are feeling yourself and want that dramatic effect in your step!!!
Also, I added a belt to pull the look together and I couldn’t decide which one suits this dress better- the sliver one or the turquoise one -help me decide by telling me which one tickles your fancy!

brm2brm3brm4brm5brm6As usual thank you for reading and sharing loves

Keep on smiling and Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog 🙂

Stay Safe

Outfit Details

Floral dress – Adams Arcade

long clutch – also seen here

