Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

brm1I believe that simplicity is the ultimate mode of sophistication and keeping it simple is standard procedure with me but with this thigh high split maxi skirt dressing it down always proved to be a little daunting. I always felt like it required an audience, say an evening party, dinner date etc. And as a result, it didn’t come out to play as often as I would like,therefore, I had to find a way to style it to make it more laid back and incorporate it into my everyday style. I decided to team it with a loose-fitted crop sweater for an easy breezy feel also so that I can balance the whole look since the skirt more fitted. Accessorized with a straw fedora hat, mirrored sunglasses and a pair of sandals for an even more resort-chic vibe.

Thank you for dropping by loves
Have a Happy Mashujaa Day!

Keep On Smiling and stay chic.

❤ ❤

OUTFIT DETAILS

Thigh high slit maxi skirt – thrifted

crop sweater – thrifted also seen here

sandals – bata

turquoise clutch bag – jade collections

fedora – thrifted randomly in CBD

BRM2

BRM4BRM3BRM7

