Tags

, , , , , , , ,

BRM1

If my 20 –year-old self came across this ruffle crop top I am a hundred percent sure I wouldn’t give it a second glance. My first thought would have been its too short and the ruffles would make me look even bigger! This time however, I couldn’t buy it fast enough reason being it’s a casual crop top with interesting ruffle detailing! Imagine that! The same reasons that would have made me not buy it before are the same that made me buy it this time around. I love exploring my personal style not only because it allows you to push your limits or get out of your comfort zone so to speak but also because it helps you access how far you’ve come as an individual. Thinking about it now, I have learnt to appreciate and learn my own style more, focusing on what works for me and what doesn’t without thinking much about other people.
This is a look perfect for a happy hour event the ruffles will make dancing that much fun!
Thank you for dropping by and sharing loves!

Keep on smiling 🙂

Outfit Details

Denim pants – Adams Arcade

Ruffle top – thrifted randomly in CBD

BRM2

BRM3

BRM4BRM5

