Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

brm1

Have I ever told you how much I love cobalt blue? If not, allow me then to introduce you to one of my favorite colors. It’s electric and makes quite the statement on its own. This dress has got to be the most practical go-to dress for when I am going for a look that’s relaxed and chic at the same time. It features stretch cinch at the waist that easily compliments the female silhouette without the stress of the body-con dress. It is also a great party trick as it allows me to pack away as much nyama choma as possible! 🙂
I wore this to a friend’s graduation party over the weekend.I enlisted the help of a golden wide belt to further outline the waist and pull this look together.Teamed it with a pair of lace heels that are so comfortable you would walk in them all the way to and from Timbuktu :-).

Thank you for reading and sharing loves ❤ ❤

Stay Chic

& Keep On Smiling

Outfit Deets

Blue Dress – Ngara Market

Lace Up sandals – thrifted @ Adams Arcade

brm2

brm3

brm4

brm5

brm6

brm7

 

brm8

 

