Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

brm1

Happy New Month Loves,

So, I am in search of a 48 hour day because there never seems to be enough hours in a day for me to do all the things I have to do.My day seems to be full of dozens of tasks and personal obligations. I know for a fact that I am most productive in the morning but somewhere along the way I decided that if I sleep in then I will be more productive. Big mistake! In fact it was the exact opposite and what’s worse is I used to be a morning person but now I have become a chronic late riser!I end up passing up on doing some of the things I enjoy doing because of the “I don’t have time “ excuse. And that definitely needs to change if I want to accomplish more, have a more fulfilling day and ultimately accomplish my goals/dreams. So in the spirit of habit stacking this is my habit CHALLENGE of the month I know it won’t be easy but I am sure it will be worth it! So here’s to waking up early and kicking ass!

brm2

I have always found wrap dresses to be universally flattering and perfect for all events and occasions.This particular dress isn’t your conventional wrap dress but its close enough.It embodies the design  of a wrap dress coupled with its effortless feminine appeal! I was going for a casual look so I used bold accessories to help liven up the monochrome print.

Thank You for dropping by and sharing loves

& Keep on smiling

❤ ❤

Outfit Details

Dress – random shop in cbd

bead chunky necklace – CBD

brm3

brm4

brm5brm6

brm7

