Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

brm1

Are you sensing a theme here? Because I am. Looks like my feminine girly side has been on overdrive lately and looking at this particular look I don’t mind that at all! When it comes to power couples the sweater-and-skirt set are among my favorites! It makes for the perfect in-between season look which happens to be the norm here in Nairobi. I especially love its simplicity making it an instant outfit that’s all functional and fashion forward! There’s no question that this skirt deserves all the attention. And rightly so thanks to the beautiful print and light fabric. I decided to pack a one-two punch by pairing it with an equally attention demanding sweater.

Thank you for reading and sharing loves

& Keep on Smiling

Stay Chic

❤ ❤

Outfit Details

Skirt – Fig tree(Ngara)

Sweater – thrifted

clutch bag – Adams arcade

neck-piece – CBD

brm2

brm3

brm4

br

brm6

brm7

brm8

