Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

brm1

Cool color block never looked this effortless! To say that color blocking separates is daunting is a huge understatement that why when I came across this dress where that’s already done for me there was no way it was not coming home with me. It’s the perfect look for a weekend brunch or party. The understated shade of blue paired with a bright green convey a subtle modern cool. This gorgeous color block dress is a sure way to look good as well as comfortable. Sitting above the knee, layer with a cardigan for a casual look or dress it up with a blazer. I pronounced the color block further by pairing it with a black statement bag and I was ready to go!
Signed off with an exposed back zip it was definitely a dress after my own heart!

Thank you for reading and sharing loves!

❤ ❤

Outfit Details

Dress- thrifted at Adams arcade similar here

Chanel bag – gifted (seen here)

silver heels- B.S (also pictured here)

brm2brm3

brm4

brm5

brm6brm7

brm8

 

