Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

brm1

Hey Loves

Karl Lagerfeld famously said:’ one is never overdressed or under-dressed with a little black dress.” And I couldn’t agree more it’s pretty hard to go wrong in this classic piece! One of the things I love about the lbd is its simplicity and sophistication. What’s more I can’t think of one occasion in which the black dress won’t have you covered. It’s one of those pieces that I believe every woman should have in her arsenal! Styling it is so easy because it makes a statement on its own hence little or no accessories are needed. Its versatility is one of the many reasons as to why I am guilty of wanting more than one because I am guaranteed to get value for my money! Its slimming color and effortlessness vibe have convinced me that one is never enough! I love this particular one not only because of the sheer lace back and overall lace detail but also because it’s made of one of the most comfortable stretchy fabric! I let it shine in all its glory only adding a bold purple lip and a pair of heels to help add a jolt of interest!

AS always thank for dropping by and sharing loves

❤ ❤

Dress – thrifted (Adams arcade) similar here and here

BRM2

BRM3

BRM4

BRM5

